Pablo Picasso


TerpyZ X KalyseedsSKU: PPV001

Reguläre Samen: 13
Preis:
Sonderpreis€120,00

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Lagerbestand:
Nur noch 3 verfügbar

Beschreibung

Blatttyp:

Entenfuß, ~40 % Bunt, Schopf, Albino

Pflanzengröße:

M – XL | Bis zu 200cm

Geschmack & Aroma:

Haze, Lemon, Lime und Chemical Jack der alten Schule 

THC/CBD:

~17-22% / ~2-5%

Wirkung: 

Sativa, beruhigend, erhebend

Blüte:

9-10 Wochen Ende Oktober-Mitte November

Geschätzte Ausbeute:

M – XL

Umfeld:

Draussen

Gene:

Meist Sativa

Genetik:

Indian Summer Chimäre variegate F10 ((Purple Star X Blueberry F1) x (Purple Passion 98 x Mex. Sativa) x Purple Haze) X Geheimes buntes Sativa-Männchen

DBezeichnung: Pablo Picasso ist ein wahres Meisterwerk. Ein buntes Entenfußbelastung. Es ist ein Sativa-dominanter Hybrid,  die kontinuierlich aus unserer Indian Summer für hohe Potenz gezüchtet wurde. Ein geheimer Sativa-Männchen hat die Farbschattierung in die Linie eingeführt. Pablo Picasso hat mit seinen schönen abstrakten Mustern auf den Blättern einen hohen Zierfaktor. mit einem echten Old-School-Aroma. Etwa 40 % der Pflanzen zeigten in unserem Testdurchgang panaschierte Blätter. Bitte denken Sie daran, dass Albino-Keimlinge zunächst gesund aussehen, aber kein Chlorophyll haben. wird also ca. 1 Woche nach der Keimung absterben. Wenn Sie es am Leben erhalten möchten, pfropfen Sie es bitte auf eine etablierte grüne Pflanze. 

Im Herbst verwandeln Beautiful Purple Colors Pablo Picasso in ein Farbfeuerwerk. Männchen Pablo Picasso produziert häufig männliche Blüten, die mit Trichomen bedeckt sind, wie das Männchen auf unseren Fotos. Pablo Picasso weist hauptsächlich Haze-Terpene der alten Schule und ein gut ausgewogenes Sativa-High auf. In unseren Cannabinoid-Analysen wurden Albino-Knospen mit etwa 30 % höherem THC-Gehalt als grüne Knospen getestet.

Morphologie: Pablo Picasso entwickelt große wein- oder ahornförmige Blätter. Die bunten Pflanzen produzieren eine Reihe von Farben von Weiß bis zu vielen Grüntönen. Die Wuchsgeschwindigkeit/Wuchskraft der einzelnen Pflanzen hängt vom Grad der Buntheit und des weißen Pflanzengewebes ab. Mehr weiße und bunte Pflanzen = reduziertes Wachstum. Unsere Tests haben jedoch höhere Prozentsätze von Cannabinoiden in Albinoblüten gezeigt.  Erwarten Sie 1-2m Pflanzen aus dem Freiland. Die Pflanzenstruktur korreliert mit Sativa-dominanten Hybriden.

Aromen & Geschmacksrichtungen: Old School Haze, Pungent, Lime und Chemical Jack

Auswirkungen: Die Wirkung von Pablo Picasso sorgt für eine optimistische Sativa-Stimmung ohne Paranoia oder Angst. Diese Sorte kommt mit Old-School-Aromen und Old-School-Wohlfühlvibes daher.

Größer werden: Im Allgemeinen eine sehr robuste Sorte. Gedeiht sehr gut in mitteleuropäischem bis mediterranem Klima und benötigt einen sonnigen Standort. Hat sich in Dänemark mit einem stark regnerischen und kalten Sommer im Freien sehr gut entwickelt, die bunten Blattflecken sind im Allgemeinen empfindlicher. 

*Wichtige Informationen: TerpyZ x Kalyseeds-Sorten sind in erster Linie Outdoor-Sorten. Daher kann der Indoor-Anbau das Risiko von Intersex-Merkmalen erhöhen. Falls Sie auf Probleme stoßen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und seien Sie versichert: Unsere Richtlinie zur Kundenzufriedenheit deckt Sie ab.

Versandkosten berechnen

Sie können auch mögen

Zuletzt angesehen

Pablo Picasso (13 Regular Seeds)


Save 50%
TerpyZ X KalyseedsSKU: PPV001

Price:
Sale price€67,50 Regular price€135,00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock (89 units), ready to be shipped

Description

Leaf type:

Duckfoot, ~50% variegated, ~10% albino, ~40% green and crested

Plant Size:

M – XL 0,8m – 2m 

Flavour & Aroma:

Old school Haze

Odour/ Smell:

Medium - Strong

THC:

~17-22%

CBD:

~2-5%

Effect: 

Sativa, Calming, Uplifting

Flowering:

9-10 Weeks mid-November

Estimated Yield:

M – L 

Environment:

Outdoor / Indoor

Disease & Pest Resistance:

High

Cold Hardiness:

Medium - High

Gender:

Regular

Genes:

Mostly Sativa

Genetics:

Indian Summer Chimäre variegate F10 ((Purple Star X Blueberry F1) x (Purple Passion 98 x Mex. Sativa) x Purple Haze) X Secret variegated sativa male

Genetical Variability

Medium

Germination rate:

~95%

 

Strain Description: Pablo Picasso is a truly beautiful, variegated duck-foot strain. It is a Sativa dominant Hybrid,  which has been continuously line-bred from our Indian Summer, for higher potency and vigorous growth. A secret sativa male (not related to our variegated SWAG´s) has introduced the variegation into the line. Pablo Picasso has a high ornamental factor with its beautiful abstract patterns on the leaves. Moreover, is it a potent strain with strong desirable characteristics. Like in most of our strains, you will find a good range of variation, so also expect some runtz or crinkled plants. About 50% of the plants showed variegated leaves in our test run. Please keep in mind, Albino seedlings look healthy at first, but lack Chlorophyll, thus will die about 1 week after germination. If you want to keep it alive, please graft it on an established green plant. 

In autumn, Beautiful Purple Colours are turning Pablo Picasso into a colour firework. The male from Pablo Picasso is frequently producing male flowers, that are Trichome covered like the male displayed in our Photos. Pablo Picasso is a rather potent strain and mostly has features old school Haze terpenes and a well-balanced sativa leaning High. In our Cannabinoid analyses, albino buds have been tested with about 30% higher THC contents, than green buds.

Morphology: Pablo Picasso develops large wine or maple-shaped leaves with variegations ranging from white to many shades of green. The growth rate/ vigour of the individual plants depends on the degree of variegation and white plant tissue. More white and variegated plants = reduced growth. Yet, our testing has shown higher percentages of Cannabinoids on albino flowers.  1 m-2 m are a realistic expectation for an outdoor grown plant. The plant structure correlates with Sativa dominant hybrids. 

Aromas & Flavours: Old School Haze, Pungent

Effects: The effects of Pablo Picasso are providing a Sativa upbeat mood, not like modern haze strains, which often come with paranoia or anxiety. This strain comes with old-school flavours and old-school feel-good vibes.

Development: Generally speaking, a very hardy strain. Does very well in Mediterranean climates, requires a sunny location. Did extremely well grow outdoors in Denmark with a severely rainy and cold summer, the white coloured leaf spots are generally more sensible. Yet the overall plants stayed healthy and survived the exceptional bad summer 2021. 

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

Maestro Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed